Since you took your love away..

Nothing compares to you...

It's been 7 hours and 15 days. Since you took your love away.
I go out every night and sleep all day, since you took you love away.
Since you've been gone I could do whatever I want.
I could see who ever I choose. I can eat my dinner in a fancy restaurant.
But nothing, I said nothing can take away his blues.

Cause nothing compares, nothing compares to you.
Its been so lonely without you here, like a bird without a song.
Nothing can stop these lonely tears were falling, tell me baby..were did I go wrong?

I could put my arms around every boy I see,

I went to the doctor and guess what he told me, guess what he told me? He said girl you better try to have fun no matter what you do, cause he's a fool. Nothing compares, nothing compares, to you.

All the flowers you planted mother, in the backyard. All died in the windway.
I know that living with you baby was sometimes hard. But I'm willing to give it another try.


Nothing compares, nothing compares to you. Nothing compares, nothing compares to you!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0